Living in China. My New Life Awaits

Living in China. My New Life Awaits.

About Charles Kirtley

Have been living in SE Asia and China since 2007. I have an opinion on most every subject, and don't mind sharing them. Lover and collector of worthless facts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Living in China. My New Life Awaits

  1. David Hogg says:

    Hi Charles, Surprise! – I am 86 -in reasonably good health – for 25 years traded in S.E.Asia – my wife and I are in Langley B.C.- tell me a little about yourself – What took you to china etc?

    Dave

    • Hello,

      I am a traveler, and have spent the past 7-8 years mostly in SE Asia and China. I enjoy Shenzhen and have more or less made it my home for the past 4-5 years. It’s easy to make friends, both Chinese and foreigners, in this part of world. I’m sure you know this. I am 64 and retired 8 years ago in order to enjoy life.

Leave a Reply

